My Makeup Favourites – September 2015

I thought I’d share with you my makeup favourites! I am a massive makeup fan, and have found my perfect products:
IMG_0456
IMG_0455

I have problematic oily eyelids (yes, apparently that is a thing!), but Urban Decay’s Primer Potion works incredibly! My eye makeup stays on all day without a crease (this tube is brand new and I was obviously going to take pictures of it *happy sounds*).
IMG_0454
IMG_0460
IMG_0461IMG_0458

I have a massive obsession with these Mac Pigments in Tan & Melon. Recently, I have been preferring these loose shadows in comparison to compact ones (something I never thought I would say).
IMG_0457

This is probably my fanciest and most indulgent product, by Terry Ombre Blackstar in Frozen Quartz. Let me just say that I am completely and utterly in love with this eyeshadow stick! It is long lasting, highly pigmented and the packaging is stunning.
   IMG_0462

My two favourite highlighters have been Nars Copacabana and MAC Soft and Gentle. I have been loving a good ‘ol highlighter to make my makeup look very fancy.
IMG_0463

This is my go to mascara, Rimmel’s Lash Accelerator Endless Mascara. I have tried sooooo many mascaras including Benefit, Urban Decay and many more. But I have always gone back to this one! (I have even used up a whole one but shhhhh).

I hope you enjoyed having a peek into my makeup drawer! If you would like to see more makeup posts give this a like 😉 and comment what your favourites are!


Katie Luisa x

Leave a Reply

