Autumn Lunch Outfit & an Up-do Hairstyle

Long time no see! Well it feels like it as my photos have not been exporting *grrr*. But all is fine now! Anyway, here I photographed my outfit and cute hairstyle in which I did to myself (only taking about 5 minutes!), comment down below if you would like to challenge me to making a tutorial on how to do this hair *eek*.
IMG_6586

Coat – SheIn – What a find! This website is a great place to find cheap, chic statement pieces to pull together any outfit.

Bag – Asos – I’m not going to lie to you, I am in love. You can check my last post to have some more detailed pics.                                                                                                      
IMG_6547

Jumper – Urban Outfitters – This was a bit of a panic buy, I saw it in the ‘last chance’ section and I basically grabbed it and ran to the checkout! Despite it being a large and I’m a small, but oversized jumpers are on trend right?
IMG_6598

Jeans – Topshop (Mom Jeans)

Trainers – Nike

IMG_6551Comment below if you want to see how I did this super quick and easy dutch braid up-do.                                                                       IMG_6595And obviously I had to do some tumblr shots of me throwing leaves in the air, duh.
IMG_6577
IMG_6545IMG_6588IMG_6565

IMG_6601Also, look at how amazing our pumpkins are! Bats on the left and a witch on the right.

Thanks for reading, and for all the support on my last outfit post ❤


Katie Luisa x

Leave a Reply

